Library Directory: Staff

D'Angelo Law Library Staff
Sheri Lewis Sheri Lewis

Director of the D'Angelo Law Library; Lecturer in Law
Law Administration

Contact
shl@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 205
773-702-9614
Subject Specialties
Law
Steve Coats Steve Coats

Law Library Secretary
Law Administration

Contact
stevec@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 205A
773-702-9615
Default Placeholder Photo Dora Davis

Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Law Collection Services

Contact
ddor@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9621
Default Placeholder Photo Melanie Dial

Metadata Assistant
Law Collection Services

Contact
mcdial@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 208B
773-702-9620
Thomas Drueke Thomas Drueke

Scholarship and Data Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
tndrueke@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-6716
Subject Specialties
Law
U.S. Law
Subject Guides
M. Constance Fleischer M. Constance Fleischer

Research Services Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
m-fleischer@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-0211
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Todd Ito Todd Ito

Law Instruction and Outreach Librarian; Lecturer in Law
Law Reference

Contact
tito@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9617
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Lyonette Louis-Jacques Lyonette Louis-Jacques

Foreign and International Law Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Law Administration

Contact
l-louis-jacques@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 207
773-702-9612
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Rose Navarro

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
rmnavarr@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613
Default Placeholder Photo Daryl Nelson

Metadata Assistant
Law Collection Services

Contact
denelson@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 211
773-702-9621
Default Placeholder Photo Greg Nimmo

Research Services Assistant
Law Reference

Contact
gnimmo@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 207B
773-702-9613
Default Placeholder Photo Anderson Orsburn

Collection Services Assistant
Law Collection Services

Contact
aorsburn@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 211
773-702-9622
James Patterson James Anthony Patterson

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
jamesp@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613
Default Placeholder Photo Sheila Ralston

Law Acquisitions Assistant
Law Collection Services

Contact
ral3@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 211
773-702-9622
Darrin Rosenthal Darrin Rosenthal

Head of Access Services
Law Access Services

Contact
dprosent@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-8676
Pat Sayre-McCoy Patricia Sayre-McCoy

Head, Metadata Service
Law Collection Services

Contact
psm1@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 208A
773-702-9620
Margaret Schilt Margaret A. Schilt

Associate Law Librarian for User Services and Lecturer in Law
Law Administration

Contact
schilt@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 206
773-702-9616
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Will Schwesig William A. Schwesig

Anglo-American and Historical Collections Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
was2@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 207
773-702-3731
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Julie Stauffer Julie R. Stauffer

Associate Law Librarian for Collection Services
Law Collection Services

Contact
gatt@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 208
773-702-0692
Scott Vanderlin Scott Vanderlin

Student Services Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
svanderlin@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9619
Subject Specialties
Law
Ian E. Williams Ian Edward Williams

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
iewilliams@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613