Search Results

Matching Departments

Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Part of: Collections & Access
The Joseph Regenstein Library, Room 100 773-702-8781
Contact Circulation

Collection Management and Circulation

Part of: Collections & Access
The Joseph Regenstein Library

Crerar Circulation

Part of: Research & Learning
The John Crerar Library 773-702-7409
crerar-circulation@lib.uchicago.edu

Matching Staff

Default Placeholder Photo Susan Harkins

Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
sharkins@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo Nicholas Bocanegra

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
nbocanegra@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Ashley Bowen Ashley Bowen

Regenstein Circulation Services Assistant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
anbowen@uchicago.edu
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Laura Melad Osterlund

Crerar Circulation Assistant
Crerar Library Access Services

Contact
losterlund@uchicago.edu
773-702-7409
Elizabeth Aubrey Elizabeth Aubrey

Head of Regenstein Circulation and Building Resources
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
eaubrey@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Theodore Cueller

Crerar Circulation Assistant
Crerar Library Access Services

Contact
tedcueller@uchicago.edu
773-702-7409
Default Placeholder Photo Mallory A Price

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
malloryprice@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Benjamin Niespodziany Benjamin Niespodziany

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
bniespodziany@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Johnny Beal

Mansueto Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
jbeal@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-702-2910
Jamaar Harris Jamaar Harris

Head of Mansueto Circulation
Mansueto

Contact
harrisjh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-2910
Katy Surhigh Katy Surhigh

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
ksurhigh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
David Bottorff David W. Bottorff

Head of Collection Management and Circulation
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dbottorff@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A02B
773-834-1244