Library Directory: Staff

Administration Staff
Brenda Johnson Brenda Johnson

Library Director and University Librarian
Administration

Contact
brendajohnson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 180
773-702-8743
Default Placeholder Photo Terry Banks

Library Head of Shipping and Receiving
Shipping and Receiving

Contact
tbanks9@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-5667
Default Placeholder Photo Timothy Barnaby

Library Storage Systems Technician
Building Services

Contact
barnaby1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-702-2118
David Borycz David Borycz

Assistant University Librarian for Administrative Services
Administration

Contact
dnborycz@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-2494
John Carey John Carey

Library Facilities Manager
Building Services

Contact
jjcarey@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-702-6462
Default Placeholder Photo Charles Ellington

Senior Clerk Messenger
Shipping and Receiving

Contact
cellington@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-702-8719
Default Placeholder Photo Fabian Gonzalez

Library Media Assistant
Building Services

Contact
fabian1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075
Default Placeholder Photo Catherine Hardy

Administrative Asst. to Dir.
Director's Office

Contact
cshardy@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 183
773-702-8745
Default Placeholder Photo Hannah Landsman

HR Generalist
Human Resources

Contact
hlandsman@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-8750
Elisabeth Long Elisabeth Long

Associate Univ. Librarian for Information Technology and Digital Scholarship
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship

Contact
elong@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 185
773-702-3732
James Mouw James Mouw

Associate Univ. Librarian for Collections and Access
Director's Office

Contact
mouw@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 189
773-702-8732
Default Placeholder Photo Yasmin Omer

Director of Development
Development

Contact
yasminomer@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 180
773-834-3744
Default Placeholder Photo Darryl Poole

Senior Clerk Messenger
Shipping and Receiving

Contact
dpoole1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-702-8719
Default Placeholder Photo Jason Robertson

Building Services and Shipping Assistant
Building Services

Contact
redag@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
Rachel Rosenberg Rachel Rosenberg

Director of Communications
Communications

Contact
rrosenbe@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 187
773-834-1519
Default Placeholder Photo Monique Shelton

HR/Budget Assistant
Human Resources

Contact
mnshelton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-8754
Default Placeholder Photo Brandon Tharp

Building Services Asst
Building Services

Contact
btharp@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075
Default Placeholder Photo Christopher Patrick Todd

Library Office Receptionist
Administration

Contact
cptodd@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 180
773-702-8740
Default Placeholder Photo Nadeige Uwamba

Development Associate
Development

Contact
nadeige@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 180
773-702-7695
Default Placeholder Photo William White

Lead Building Services Asst
Building Services

Contact
wtwhite@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075