Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation Staff
David Bottorff David W. Bottorff

Head of Collection Management and Circulation
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dbottorff@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A02B
773-834-1244
Elizabeth Aubrey Elizabeth Aubrey

Head of Regenstein Circulation and Building Resources
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
eaubrey@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Nicholas Bocanegra

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
nbocanegra@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Debbie Annette Curtis Debbie Annette Curtis

Evening Circulation Assistant
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dcurtis@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Ronald Durham

Lead Bookstacks Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
r-durham@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Harkins

Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
sharkins@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Jamaar Harris Jamaar Harris

Head of Mansueto Circulation
Mansueto

Contact
harrisjh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-2910
Default Placeholder Photo John Kaderbek

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
jkaderbek@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-5068
Default Placeholder Photo Andrew John Lovdahl

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
ajl@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Jason Mims

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
jmims3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Steven Moore Steven Moore

Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
stevenmoore@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Benjamin Niespodziany Benjamin Niespodziany

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation

Contact
bniespodziany@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Adrianne Okoh

Searches and Claims Assistant
Regenstein Search Services

Contact
aokoh@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Mallory A Price

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
malloryprice@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Katy Surhigh Katy Surhigh

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
ksurhigh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901