Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Shauna Babcock Shauna Babcock

Director, Library Human Resources
Adminstrative Services - Human Resources

Contact
sbabcock@uchicago.edu
773-702-8755
Default Placeholder Photo Terry Banks

Library Head of Shipping and Receiving
Adminstrative Services - Shipping and Receiving

Contact
tbanks9@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-5667
Default Placeholder Photo Timothy Barnaby

Library Storage Systems Technician
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
barnaby1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-702-2118
David Borycz David Borycz

Director of Budget & Facilities
Adminstrative Services - Budget

Contact
dnborycz@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-2494
John Carey John Carey

Library Facilities Manager
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
jjcarey@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-702-6462
Default Placeholder Photo Charles Ellington

Senior Clerk Messenger
Adminstrative Services - Shipping and Receiving

Contact
cellington@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-702-8719
Default Placeholder Photo Fabian Gonzalez

Library Media Assistant
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
fabian1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075
Default Placeholder Photo Hannah Landsman

Human Resources Assistant
Adminstrative Services - Human Resources

Contact
hlandsman@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-8750
Default Placeholder Photo Darryl Poole

Senior Clerk Messenger
Adminstrative Services - Shipping and Receiving

Contact
dpoole1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-702-8719
Default Placeholder Photo Jason Robertson

Building Services and Shipping Assistant
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
redag@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
Default Placeholder Photo Monique Shelton

HR/Budget Assistant
Adminstrative Services - Human Resources

Contact
mnshelton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 210
773-702-8754
Default Placeholder Photo Brandon Tharp

Building Services Asst
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
btharp@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075
Default Placeholder Photo William White

Lead Building Services Asst
Adminstrative Services - Building Services

Contact
wtwhite@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A90
773-834-0075