Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Kiku Hibino

Japanese Bibliographic Assistant
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
kiku@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Default Placeholder Photo Hyerye Kim

Korean Bibliographic Assistant
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
hyerye@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Jee-Young Park Jee-Young Park

Korean Studies Librarian
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
jeeyoungpark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 526
773-702-0187
Subject Specialties
Korean Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Xiaowen Qian

Assistant to East Asian Curator
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
xqian@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 525
773-702-7115
Jiaxun Wu Jiaxun Benjamin Wu

Chinese Studies Librarian
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
jiaxun@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-5049
Subject Specialties
Chinese Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Jin Xu

East Asia Technical Services Assistant
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
jeanxu@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Ayako Yoshimura Ayako Yoshimura

Japanese Studies Librarian
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
yoshimura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520B
773-702-8434
Subject Specialties
Japanese Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Karen Yu

Head of East Asia Technical Services
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact

The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 528
773-702-8435
Yuan Zhou Yuan Zhou

Curator of the East Asian Collection
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
yzhou3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-8436
Subject Specialties
East Asian Studies
Default Placeholder Photo Xiaoquan Zhu

Chinese Cataloging Asst.
Area Studies, Humanities, and Social Sciences - East Asian Collection

Contact
zhu5@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 525
773-702-7115