Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Dale Arntson

Database Administrator
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
d-arntson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8463
Default Placeholder Photo Maura Byrne

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
byrne@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8780
Default Placeholder Photo Sean Filipov

Programmer Analyst
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
seanf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9559
Default Placeholder Photo Cheryl Malmborg

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer - Senior
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
c-malmborg@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8460
Default Placeholder Photo Jon Miller

Senior Programmer/Analyst
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
jemiller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1894
Tod Olson Tod Olson

Systems Librarian
Collection Services - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
tod@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8764