Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Access Services Staff
David Larsen David K. Larsen

Director of Access Services & Assessment
Access Services

Contact
lar1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 115
773-702-8626
Elizabeth Aubrey Elizabeth Aubrey

Head of Regenstein Circulation and Building Resources
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
eaubrey@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Johnny Beal

Mansueto Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
jbeal@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-702-2910
Default Placeholder Photo Emily Bereiter

ILL Borrowing - Processing Assistant
Document Delivery

Contact
ebereiter@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-795-6851
Default Placeholder Photo Nicholas Bocanegra

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
nbocanegra@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
David Bottorff David W. Bottorff

Head of Collection Management and Circulation
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dbottorff@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A02B
773-834-1244
Ashley Bowen Ashley Bowen

Regenstein Circulation Services Assistant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
anbowen@uchicago.edu
773-834-1243
Elizabeth Chapman Elizabeth Chapman

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
echapman@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Timothy Clark

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
tclark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo James Collins

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office

Contact
collinsjc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-3344
Default Placeholder Photo Ronald Durham

Lead Bookstacks Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
r-durham@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Elizabeth Edwards Elizabeth Edwards

Assessment Librarian
Assessment

Contact
eee@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220M
773-834-8972
Default Placeholder Photo Lynn Franco

Interlibrary Loan Shipping Assistant
ILL Lending

Contact
lynnre@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-834-9708
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Harkins

Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
sharkins@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Jamaar Harris Jamaar Harris

Head of Mansueto Circulation
Mansueto

Contact
harrisjh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-2910
Debora Denise Heard Debora Denise Heard

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office

Contact
ddheard@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-3344
Geraldine Hogue Geraldine Hogue

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
geraldine1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Lashanda Howard-Curry

Head, Interlibrary Loan Borrowing
ILL Borrowing

Contact
lhowardcurry@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-834-0198
Default Placeholder Photo John Kaderbek

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
jkaderbek@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-5068
Jackie Larson Jackie Larson

Head, Reserve Processing
Reserves

Contact
jlarson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8700
Default Placeholder Photo Andrew John Lovdahl

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
ajl@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Edd Merkel Edd Merkel

Manager, Identification & Privileges Office
ID & Privileges Office

Contact
emerkel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-8723
Default Placeholder Photo Stacey Metralexis

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
met7@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8701
Tonya Mullins-Nelson Tonya Mullins - Nelson

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
nelson3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Erica Myles Erica Myles

Head of Inter-Library Loan Lending
Document Delivery

Contact
eemyles@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-7031
Youli Na Youli Na

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
youlina@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Benjamin Niespodziany Benjamin Niespodziany

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
bniespodziany@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Adrianne Okoh

Searches and Claims Assistant
Regenstein Search Services

Contact
aokoh@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Ru Orb

ILL Borrowing - Processing Assistant
ILL Borrowing

Contact
rorb@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-795-6851
Default Placeholder Photo Arnisha Parker

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
arnisha626@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Gail Parks

ILL Lending Processing Assistant
ILL Lending

Contact
gparks@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-0521
Default Placeholder Photo Mallory A Price

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation & Building Resources

Contact
malloryprice@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Teresa E Sullivan Teresa E Sullivan

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office

Contact
tesullivan@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-8782
Katy Surhigh Katy Surhigh

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
ksurhigh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo James M. Swanson

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
jswanson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo Marvin Thomas

Searcher, Interlibrary Loan Lending
Document Delivery

Contact
mthomas48@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-7031