Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Christina Erikson

Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Supervisor
Acquisitions Services

Contact
cerikson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room Room
773-702-8786
OF picture (2).jpg Owen Frederick

Monographic Orders Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
ofrederick@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Jessica Glomb

Supervisor, Library Orders
Acquisitions Services

Contact
glombj@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Jeremy Poe

Principal Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
jpoe@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8786
Default Placeholder Photo Max Maller

Acquisitions Orders Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
mmaller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Gary Mamlin

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
gmamlin@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Kathleen Mance

Monographic Orders Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
kmance@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Clint Marcy

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
cmarcy@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Default Placeholder Photo Lauren E Schiller

Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Specialist
Acquisitions Services

Contact
lschiller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Default Placeholder Photo Philip Stefani

Acquisitions Receiving/Rapid Cataloging Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
pmstefani@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Default Placeholder Photo Miles White

Acquisitions Receiving/Rapid Cataloging Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
mhwhite19@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Default Placeholder Photo Shelia Wright-Coney

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
swrightc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883