Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Access Services Staff
David Larsen David K. Larsen

Director of Access Services & Assessment
Access Services

Contact
lar1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 115
773-702-8626
Default Placeholder Photo Amina Ali

Regenstein Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
aali16@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
David Bottorff David W. Bottorff

Head of Collection Management and Circulation
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dbottorff@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A02B
773-834-1244
Default Placeholder Photo Elizabeth Chapman

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
echapman@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Timothy Clark

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
tclark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo James Collins

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
collinsjc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-3344
Default Placeholder Photo Theodore Cueller

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
tedcueller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Debbie Annette Curtis

Evening Circulation Assistant
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dcurtis@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Will Degenhard

Head of Regenstein Circulation
Regenstein Circulation

Contact
degenhard@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Ronald Durham

Lead Bookstacks Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
r-durham@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Elizabeth Edwards Elizabeth Edwards

Assessment Librarian
Assessment

Contact
eee@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220M
773-834-8972
Default Placeholder Photo Lynn Franco

Interlibrary Loan Shipping Assistant
ILL Lending

Contact
lynnre@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-834-9708
Default Placeholder Photo Joseph Gerdeman

Head, Interlibrary Loan Lending
ILL Borrowing

Contact
gerdeman@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-7031
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Harkins

Circulation Services Assistant
Mansueto

Contact
sharkins@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Jamaar Harris Jamaar Harris

Head of Mansueto Circulation
Mansueto

Contact
harrisjh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-2910
Default Placeholder Photo Debora Denise Heard

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
ddheard@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-3344
Default Placeholder Photo Geraldine Hogue

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
geraldine1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Lashanda Howard-Curry

Head, Interlibrary Loan Borrowing
ILL Borrowing

Contact
lhowardcurry@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-834-0198
Default Placeholder Photo John Kaderbek

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
jkaderbek@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-5068
Jackie Larson Jackie Larson

Head, Reserve Processing
Reserves

Contact
jlarson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8700
Default Placeholder Photo Andrew John Lovdahl

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
ajl@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Edd Merkel Edd Merkel

Manager, Identification & Privileges Office
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
emerkel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-8723
Default Placeholder Photo Stacey Metralexis

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
met7@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Jason Mims

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
jmims3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Steven Moore Steven Moore

Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
stevenmoore@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo Tonya Mullins - Nelson

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
nelson3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Erica Myles

Circulation and Reserves Assistant
Regenstein Circulation

Contact
eemyles@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Youli Na

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
youlina@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Benjamin Niespodziany

Circulation Services Supervisor
Regenstein Circulation

Contact
bniespodziany@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Adrianne Okoh

Searches and Claims Assistant
Regenstein Search Services

Contact
aokoh@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Ru Orb

ILL Borrowing - Processing Assistant
ILL Borrowing

Contact
rorb@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-795-6851
Default Placeholder Photo Arnisha Parker

Entrance/Exit Control Attendant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
arnisha626@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100J
773-702-8724
Default Placeholder Photo Gail Parks

ILL Lending Processing Assistant
ILL Lending

Contact
gparks@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-0521
Default Placeholder Photo Mike Paxton

Document Delivery Services Librarian
Document Delivery

Contact
mpaxton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-6837
Default Placeholder Photo Mallory A Price

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
malloryprice@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Teresa E Sullivan

Identification & Privileges Assistant
ID & Privileges Office & Entry Control

Contact
tesullivan@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100F
773-702-8782
Default Placeholder Photo Katy Surhigh

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
ksurhigh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo James M. Swanson

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
jswanson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo Matoya Tolliver

Circulation Services Assistant
Regenstein Circulation

Contact
mtolliver2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Linda Wheatley-Irving

ILL Lending Searcher
ILL Lending

Contact
lwheatle@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-0521
Default Placeholder Photo Rebecca Wilke

Mansueto Circulation Services Supervisor
Mansueto

Contact
rwilke@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901