Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
David Bottorff David W. Bottorff

Head of Collection Management and Circulation
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation

Contact
dbottorff@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A02B
773-834-1244
Default Placeholder Photo Drew Clower

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
mclower@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo Will Degenhard

Head of Regenstein Circulation
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
degenhard@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-834-1243
Default Placeholder Photo Ronald Durham

Lead Bookstacks Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Collection Management and Special Projects - Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
r-durham@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Ray Gadke Raymond Gadke

Reading Room Manager
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Collection Management and Special Projects - Regenstein Reading Rooms

Contact
raygadke@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 309
773-702-8771
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Harkins

Circulation Services Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
sharkins@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Jamaar Harris Jamaar Harris

Head of Mansueto Circulation
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
harrisjh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-2910
Default Placeholder Photo Kendall Harvey

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
kendallh@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
Default Placeholder Photo John Kaderbek

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Collection Management and Special Projects - Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
jkaderbek@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Kera Kelly

Circulation Services Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
kera@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo Grace Lyons

Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Collection Management and Special Projects - Regenstein Bookstacks

Contact
gdlyons@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Steven Moore Steven Moore

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Mansueto

Contact
stevenmoore@uchicago.edu
The Joe and Rika Mansueto Library
773-702-0901
Default Placeholder Photo Erica Myles

Circulation and Reserves Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
eemyles@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Benjamin Niespodziany

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
bniespodziany@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo Adrianne Okoh

Searches and Claims Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Collection Management and Special Projects - Regenstein Search Services

Contact
aokoh@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A03
773-702-8452
Default Placeholder Photo Mallory A Price

Circulation Services Supervisor
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
malloryprice@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781
Default Placeholder Photo William Stratford

Reserves and Circulation Asst.
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
wistratford@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8701
Default Placeholder Photo Matoya Tolliver

Circulation Services Assistant
Collections & Access - Access Services - Collection Management and Circulation - Regenstein Circulation

Contact
mtolliver2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 113
773-702-8781