Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Martin

Head of Acquisitions
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services

Contact
smartin28@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8768
Default Placeholder Photo Evelyn Collier

Acquisitions Assistant - Monographic Orders
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Monographic Orders

Contact
evelynd@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Michael Evans Michael C Evans

Principal Receiving Assistant
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
mevans2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo David H Frankel

Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Supervisor
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
dhfrankel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Simon Lee

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
yiwenli@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Gary Mamlin

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
gmamlin@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Clint Marcy

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
cmarcy@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Default Placeholder Photo Emily Raney

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
raney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo George Schell

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
george1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Marcene Tyler

Acquisitions Assistant - Monographic Orders
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Monographic Orders

Contact
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Default Placeholder Photo Mary Lee Ward

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
maryward@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Shelia Wright-Coney

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
swrightc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Wako Yonemura

Monographic Orders Assistant
Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
wyonemura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733