Library Directory: Staff

D'Angelo Law Library - Law User Services Staff
Margaret Schilt Margaret A. Schilt

Associate Law Librarian for User Services and Lecturer in Law
Law Administration

Contact
schilt@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 206
773-702-9616
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Thomas Drueke Thomas Drueke

Scholarship and Data Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
tndrueke@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-6716
Subject Specialties
Law
U.S. Law
Subject Guides
M. Constance Fleischer M. Constance Fleischer

Research Services Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
m-fleischer@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-0211
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Todd Ito Todd Ito

Law Instruction and Outreach Librarian; Lecturer in Law
Law Reference

Contact
tito@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9617
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Rose Navarro

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
rmnavarr@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613
Default Placeholder Photo Greg Nimmo

Research Services Assistant
Law Reference

Contact
gnimmo@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 207B
773-702-9613
James Patterson James Anthony Patterson

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
jamesp@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613
Darrin Rosenthal Darrin Rosenthal

Head of Access Services
Law Access Services

Contact
dprosent@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-8676
Will Schwesig William A. Schwesig

Anglo-American and Historical Collections Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
was2@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 207
773-702-3731
Subject Specialties
Law
Subject Guides
Scott Vanderlin Scott Vanderlin

Student Services Librarian
Law Reference

Contact
svanderlin@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9619
Subject Specialties
Law
Ian E. Williams Ian Edward Williams

Access Services Assistant
Law Access Services

Contact
iewilliams@uchicago.edu
The D'Angelo Law Library
Room 204
773-702-9613