Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
David Bietila David Bietila

Web Program Director
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
dbietila@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220J
773-834-5761
Charles Blair Charles Blair

Director, Digital Library Development Center
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
chas@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220P
773-702-8459
Emma Boettcher Emma Boettcher

User Experience Resident Librarian
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
ecboettcher@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-8497
Default Placeholder Photo Bradley Busenius

Web & Graphic Design Specialist
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
bbusenius@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-4391
tylerdanstromProfilePic Tyler Danstrom

Programmer Analyst
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
tyler@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-9039
Default Placeholder Photo John Jung

Programmer Analyst
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
jej@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9434
Elisabeth Long Elisabeth Long

Associate Univ. Librarian for Digital Services
Digital Services - Administration

Contact
elong@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-3732
Anita Mechler headshot Anita Mechler

Project Manager/Archivist
Digital Services - Black Metropolis Research Consortium

Contact
amechler@uchicago.edu
773-702-2388
Default Placeholder Photo Fred Seaton

Unix Systems Administrator
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
fseaton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8509
Default Placeholder Photo Keith Waclena

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer-Lead
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
keith@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
Default Placeholder Photo Peggy Wilkins

Senior UNIX System Administrator
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
mozart@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1587
Kathy Zadrozny Kathy Zadrozny

Web Developer and Graphic Design Specialist
Digital Services - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
kzadrozny@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8926