Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Elisabeth Long Elisabeth Long

Associate Univ. Librarian for Information Technology and Digital Scholarship
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship

Contact
elong@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 185
773-702-3732
Default Placeholder Photo Dean W. Armstrong

Windows and Virtualization System Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
dean@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3147
Default Placeholder Photo Dale Arntson

Database Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
d-arntson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8463
David Bietila David Bietila

Web Program Director
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
dbietila@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220J
773-834-5761
Charles Blair Charles Blair

Director, Digital Library Development Center
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
chas@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220P
773-702-8459
Emma Boettcher Emma Boettcher

User Experience Resident Librarian
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
ecboettcher@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-8497
Ellen Bryan Ellen Bryan

Reference Librarian; Head of Dissertation Office; Bibliographer for African Studies
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Dissertation Office

Contact
ellen@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-4483
Subject Specialties
African Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Bradley Busenius

Web & Graphic Design Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
bbusenius@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-4391
Default Placeholder Photo Maura Byrne

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
byrne@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8780
tylerdanstromProfilePic Tyler Danstrom

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
tdanstrom@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-9039
Default Placeholder Photo David Farley

Manager, Administrative & Desktop Systems
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
dfarley@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3426
Default Placeholder Photo Sean Filipov

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
seanf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9559
Default Placeholder Photo Jamal Hamilton

Small Systems Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
jrhamilt@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3148
Default Placeholder Photo Andrea Jackson

Executive Director, BMRC
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Black Metropolis Research Consortium

Contact
andreaj@uchicago.edu
773-702-0653
John Jung John Jung

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
jej@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9434
Default Placeholder Photo Cheryl Malmborg

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer - Senior
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
c-malmborg@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8460
Default Placeholder Photo Janet L Mather

Small Systems Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
j-mather@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-8466
Anita Mechler headshot Anita Mechler

Project Manager/Archivist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Black Metropolis Research Consortium

Contact
amechler@uchicago.edu
773-702-2388
Default Placeholder Photo Jon Miller

Senior Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
jemiller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1894
Default Placeholder Photo Yuan Mo

PC Systems Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
ybmo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-834-1887
Colleen Mullarkey Colleen Mullarkey

Dissertation Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Dissertation Office

Contact
cmullark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-7404
Tod Olson Tod Olson

Systems Librarian
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
tod@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8764
Default Placeholder Photo Fred Seaton

Unix Systems Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
fseaton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8509
Default Placeholder Photo Keith Waclena

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer-Lead
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
keith@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
Default Placeholder Photo Peggy Wilkins

Senior UNIX System Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
mozart@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1587
Kathy Zadrozny Kathy Zadrozny

Web Developer and Graphic Design Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
kzadrozny@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8926