Library Directory: Staff

Information Technology & Digital Scholarship Staff
Elisabeth Long Elisabeth Long

Associate Univ. Librarian for Information Technology and Digital Scholarship
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship

Contact
elong@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 185
773-702-3732
Default Placeholder Photo Dean W. Armstrong

Windows and VMWare Systems Administrator
Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
dean@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3147
Default Placeholder Photo Dale Arntson

Database Administrator
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
d-arntson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8463
David Bietila David Bietila

Web Program Director
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
dbietila@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220J
773-834-5761
Charles Blair Charles Blair

Director, Digital Library Development Center
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
chas@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220P
773-702-8459
Staff photo - Emma Boettcher Emma Boettcher

User Experience Resident Librarian
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
ecboettcher@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-8497
Ellen Bryan Ellen Bryan

Reference Librarian; Head of Dissertation Office; Bibliographer for African Studies
Dissertation Office

Contact
ellen@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-4483
Subject Specialties
African Studies
Subject Guides
Bradley Busenius Bradley Busenius

Web Administrator
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
bbusenius@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-4391
Default Placeholder Photo Maura Byrne

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
byrne@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8780
Default Placeholder Photo David Farley

Manager, Administrative & Desktop Systems
Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
dfarley@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3426
Default Placeholder Photo Sean Filipov

Programmer Analyst
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
seanf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9559
Default Placeholder Photo Jamal Hamilton

Small Systems Specialist
Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
jrhamilt@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-3148
Andrea Jackson Andrea Jackson

Executive Director, BMRC
Black Metropolis Research Consortium

Contact
andreaj@uchicago.edu
773-702-0653
John Jung John Jung

Programmer Analyst
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
jej@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9434
Default Placeholder Photo Cheryl Malmborg

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer - Senior
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
c-malmborg@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8460
Default Placeholder Photo Janet L Mather

Small Systems Specialist
Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
j-mather@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-702-8466
Default Placeholder Photo Eleanor Mattern

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship

Contact
mattern@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-7377
Subject Guides
Anita Mechler headshot Anita Mechler

Project Manager/Archivist
Black Metropolis Research Consortium

Contact
amechler@uchicago.edu
773-702-2388
Default Placeholder Photo Jon Miller

Senior Programmer/Analyst
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
jemiller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1894
Default Placeholder Photo Yuan Mo

PC Systems Specialist
Administrative and Desktop Systems (ADS)

Contact
ybmo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A70
773-834-1887
Colleen Mullarkey Colleen Mullarkey

Dissertation Specialist
Dissertation Office

Contact
cmullark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-7404
Tod Olson Tod Olson

Systems Librarian
Integrated Library Systems (ILS)

Contact
tod@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8764
Default Placeholder Photo Fred Seaton

Unix Systems Administrator
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
fseaton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8509
Default Placeholder Photo Keith Waclena

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer-Lead
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
keith@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
Default Placeholder Photo Peggy Wilkins

Senior UNIX System Administrator
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
mozart@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1587
Kathy Zadrozny Kathy Zadrozny

Web Developer and Graphic Design Specialist
Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
kzadrozny@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8926