Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Charles Blair Charles Blair

Director, Digital Library Development Center
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
chas@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220P
773-702-8459
David Bietila David Bietila

Web Program Director
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
dbietila@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220J
773-834-5761
Emma Boettcher Emma Boettcher

User Experience Resident Librarian
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
ecboettcher@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-8497
Default Placeholder Photo Bradley Busenius

Web & Graphic Design Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
bbusenius@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-4391
tylerdanstromProfilePic Tyler Danstrom

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
tyler@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-9039
John Jung John Jung

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
jej@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-9434
Default Placeholder Photo Fred Seaton

Unix Systems Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
fseaton@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8509
Default Placeholder Photo Keith Waclena

Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer-Lead
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
keith@lib.uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
Default Placeholder Photo Peggy Wilkins

Senior UNIX System Administrator
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
mozart@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-834-1587
Kathy Zadrozny Kathy Zadrozny

Web Developer and Graphic Design Specialist
Information Technology & Digital Scholarship - Digital Library Development Center (DLDC)

Contact
kzadrozny@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-8926