Library Directory: Staff

Research & Learning - East Asian Collection Staff
Yuan Zhou Yuan Zhou

Curator of the East Asian Collection
East Asian Collection

Contact
yzhou3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-8436
Subject Specialties
East Asian Studies
Default Placeholder Photo Kiku Hibino

Japanese Bibliographic Assistant
East Asian Collection

Contact
kiku@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Default Placeholder Photo Hyerye Kim

Korean Bibliographic Assistant
East Asian Collection

Contact
hyerye@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Jee-Young Park Jee-Young Park

Korean Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact
jeeyoungpark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 526
773-702-0187
Subject Specialties
Korean Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Xiaowen Qian

Assistant to East Asian Curator
East Asian Collection

Contact
xqian@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 525
773-702-7115
Jiaxun Wu Jiaxun Benjamin Wu

Chinese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact
jiaxun@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-5049
Subject Specialties
Chinese Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Jin Xu

East Asia Technical Services Assistant
East Asian Collection

Contact
jeanxu@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-7115
Ayako Yoshimura Ayako Yoshimura

Japanese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact
yoshimura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520B
773-702-8434
Subject Specialties
Japanese Studies
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Karen Yu

Head of East Asia Technical Services
East Asian Collection

Contact
karen4@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 528
773-702-8435
Default Placeholder Photo Xiaoquan Zhu

Chinese Cataloging Asst.
East Asian Collection

Contact
zhu5@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 525
773-702-7115