Library Directory: Staff

Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center Staff
Daniel Meyer Daniel Meyer

Director, Special Collections, and University Archivist
SCRC Administration

Contact
arch@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8714
Default Placeholder Photo Brian Balsamo

Digital Accessions Specialist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
balsamo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-4698
Default Placeholder Photo Christine Colburn

Supervisor, SCRC Reader Services
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
ccolburn@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8709
Default Placeholder Photo Jennifer Dunlap

Special Collections Project Cataloger
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
dunlapj@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
Kathleen Feeney Kathleen Feeney

Head of Archives Processing and Digital Access
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
kefeeney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-7838
Default Placeholder Photo Patti Gibbons

SCRC Head of Collection Management
SCRC Collection Management

Contact
pgibbons@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6027
Default Placeholder Photo Barbara Gilbert

Special Collections Reading Rm. Coord.
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
bgilbert@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Ashley Gosselar Ashley Locke Gosselar

Processing Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
agosselar@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0970
Default Placeholder Photo Tath Haver

Collection Management Coordinator
SCRC Collection Management

Contact
tath@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-5546
Eileen Ielmini Eileen Ielmini

Assistant University Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
e-ielmini@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-2647
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
University of Chicago
Default Placeholder Photo Allyson E Smally

SCRC Project Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
allyson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-7605
Sem C Sutter Sem C Sutter

Interim Selector for Rare Books
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
book@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0095
Catherine Uecker Catherine Uecker

Rare Books Librarian
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
cuecker@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8711
Subject Specialties
History of Print
Subject Guides

Quick Numbers

  • Main Telephone 773-702-8740
  • Privileges 773-702-8782
  • General Reference 773-702-4685

Ask A Librarian