Library Directory

Quick Numbers Main Telephone 773-702-8740Privileges 773-702-8782General Reference 773-702-4685
All Staff
Kathleen Feeney Kathleen Feeney

Head of Archives Processing and Digital Access
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
kefeeney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-7838
Default Placeholder Photo Brian Balsamo

Digital Accessions Specialist
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
balsamo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-4698
Default Placeholder Photo Judith Dartt

Special Collections Digitization Mgr.
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
jdartt@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-2814
Ashley Gosselar Ashley Locke Gosselar

Processing Archivist
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
agosselar@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0970
Eileen Ielmini Eileen Ielmini

Assistant University Archivist
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
e-ielmini@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-2647
Default Placeholder Photo Allyson E Smally

SCRC Project Archivist
Research & Learning - Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
allyson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-7605