Library Directory

Quick Numbers SCRC Front Desk 773-702-8705SCRC Contact Form
All Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Brian Balsamo

Digital Accessions Specialist
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
balsamo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-4698
Default Placeholder Photo Christine Colburn

Supervisor, SCRC Reader Services
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Reader Services

Contact
ccolburn@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8709
Default Placeholder Photo Judith Dartt

Special Collections Digitization Mgr.
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
jdartt@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-2814
Default Placeholder Photo Jennifer Dunlap

Special Collections Project Cataloger
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Rare Books

Contact
dunlapj@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
Kathleen Feeney Kathleen Feeney

Head of Archives Processing and Digital Access
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
kefeeney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-7838
Default Placeholder Photo Patti Gibbons

SCRC Head of Collection Management
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Collection Management

Contact
pgibbons@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6027
Default Placeholder Photo Barbara Gilbert

Special Collections Reading Rm. Coord.
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Reader Services

Contact
bgilbert@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Ashley Gosselar Ashley Locke Gosselar

Processing Archivist
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
agosselar@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0970
Default Placeholder Photo Diana Rose Harper

Reader Services and Administrative Assistant
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Reader Services

Contact
dianah@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Eileen Ielmini Eileen Ielmini

Assistant University Archivist
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
e-ielmini@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-2647
Daniel Meyer Daniel Meyer

Director, Special Collections, and University Archivist
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Administration

Contact
arch@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8714
Default Placeholder Photo Joseph T Scott

Exhibition Designer
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Exhibits

Contact
jtscott@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6655
Default Placeholder Photo Allyson E Smally

SCRC Project Archivist
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
allyson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-7605
Sem C Sutter Sem C Sutter

Interim Selector for Rare Books
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Rare Books

Contact
book@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0095
Catherine Uecker Catherine Uecker

Rare Books Librarian
Special Collections Research Center - SCRC Rare Books

Contact
cuecker@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8711