Library Directory: Staff

Special Collections Research Center Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Brian Balsamo

Digital Accessions Specialist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
balsamo@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-4698
Default Placeholder Photo Christine Colburn

Supervisor, SCRC Reader Services
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
ccolburn@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8709
Default Placeholder Photo Jennifer Dunlap

Special Collections Project Cataloger
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
dunlapj@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
Kathleen Feeney Kathleen Feeney

Head of Archives Processing and Digital Access
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
kefeeney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-7838
Default Placeholder Photo Patti Gibbons

SCRC Head of Collection Management
SCRC Collection Management

Contact
pgibbons@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6027
Default Placeholder Photo Barbara Gilbert

Special Collections Reading Rm. Coord.
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
bgilbert@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Ashley Gosselar Ashley Locke Gosselar

Processing Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
agosselar@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0970
Default Placeholder Photo Tath Haver

Collection Management Coordinator
SCRC Collection Management

Contact
tath@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-5546
Eileen Ielmini Eileen Ielmini

Assistant University Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
e-ielmini@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-2647
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
University of Chicago
Daniel Meyer Daniel Meyer

Director, Special Collections, and University Archivist
SCRC Administration

Contact
arch@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8714
Default Placeholder Photo Joseph T Scott

Exhibition Designer
SCRC Exhibits

Contact
jtscott@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6655
Default Placeholder Photo Jessica Seet

Reader Services & Administrative Assistant
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
jseet@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Default Placeholder Photo Allyson E Smally

SCRC Project Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
allyson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-7605
Sem C Sutter Sem C Sutter

Interim Selector for Rare Books
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
book@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0095
Default Placeholder Photo Andrew Thompson

Archives & Manuscripts Accessions Supervisor
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
apthompson819@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-2843
Catherine Uecker Catherine Uecker

Head of Research and Instruction
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
cuecker@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8711
Subject Specialties
History of Print
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo Chan Mei Yu

Reader Services & Administrative Assistant
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
mei15@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705