Library Directory: Staff

Special Collections Research Center Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Christine Colburn

Supervisor, SCRC Reader Services
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
ccolburn@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8709
Kathleen Feeney Kathleen Feeney

Head of Archives Processing and Digital Access
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
kefeeney@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-7838
Elizabeth Frengel Elizabeth Frengel

Curator of Rare Books
SCRC Rare Books

Contact
elizabethf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0095
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
Default Placeholder Photo Patti Gibbons

SCRC Head of Collection Management
SCRC Collection Management

Contact
pgibbons@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-6027
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
Default Placeholder Photo Barbara Gilbert

Special Collections Reading Rm. Coord.
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
bgilbert@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Ashley Gosselar Ashley Locke Gosselar

Processing Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
agosselar@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-0970
Eileen Ielmini Eileen Ielmini

Assistant University Archivist
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
e-ielmini@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-834-2647
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
University of Chicago
Default Placeholder Photo Chelsea Kaufman

Library Exhibition Designer
SCRC Exhibits

Contact
chelseak@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-702-6655
Daniel Meyer Daniel Meyer

Director, Special Collections, and University Archivist
SCRC Administration

Contact
arch@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8714
Default Placeholder Photo Jessica Seet

Reader Services & Administrative Assistant
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
jseet@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8705
Default Placeholder Photo Andrew Thompson

Archives & Manuscripts Accessions Supervisor
SCRC Archives and Manuscripts

Contact
apthompson819@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-2843
Default Placeholder Photo Alexa Tulk

Public Services Supervisor
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
atulk@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room Room
Catherine Uecker Catherine Uecker

Head of Research and Instruction
SCRC Reader Services

Contact
cuecker@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 130
773-702-8711
Subject Specialties
Special Collections
Subject Guides