Hours

The Hanna Holborn Gray Special Collections Research Center is open:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 9am - 4:45pm

Wednesday: 10am-4:45pm

Please note: Reading Room is closed for lunch 12 - 1pm


We will be closed the following days in 2022:

  • Monday, January 17, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 30, Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25
  • Monday, December 26, Christmas Day (observed)
  • Tuesday, December 27 - Friday, December 30, Winter Recess

We will be closed the following days in 2023:

  • Monday, January 2, New Years Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29, Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19, Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24
  • Monday, December 25, Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Friday, December 29, Winter Recess