Dissertation Deadlines

Upcoming events and deadlines are also posted.

 

2014/2015 Deadlines

Please note: All deadlines are for 4:30pm when the Dissertation Office closes.

QuarterDraft Review Deadline*Final SubmissionConvocation
Summer 2014 Wednesday, July 16 Friday, August 1 Friday, August 29
Autumn 2014 Wednesday, October 29 Friday, November 14 Friday, December 12
Winter 2015 Wednesday, February 4 Friday, February 20   Friday, March 20
Spring 2015 Wednesday, April 29 Friday, May 15 Saturday, June 13

 

*Draft reviews are optional.

 

2015/2016 Deadlines

Please note: All deadlines are for 4:30pm when the Dissertation Office closes.

QuarterDraft Review Deadline*Final SubmissionConvocation
Summer 2015 Wednesday, July 15 Friday, July 31 Friday, August 28
Autumn 2015 Wednesday, October 28 Friday, November 13 Friday, December 11
Winter 2016 Wednesday, February 3 Friday, February 19 
Friday, March 18
Spring 2016 Wednesday, April 27 Friday, May 13 Saturday, June 11

 

*Draft reviews are optional.