University of Chicago. Office of the President. Harper, Judson and Burton Administrations. Records, 1869-1925

Letter from S.S. Cavalry, Berlin
Letter from S.S. Cavalry, Berlin to President Harper

This collection contains records of the University of Chicago Office of the President, covering the administrations of the first three presidents of the University: William Rainey Harper (1891-1906), Harry Pratt Judson (1906-1923), and Ernest DeWitt Burton (1923-1925). Included are administrative records such as correspondence, memoranda, and reports.

View Online Collection and Finding Aid