Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Access Services - Document Delivery Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Emily Bereiter

ILL Borrowing - Processing Assistant
ILL Borrowing

Contact
ebereiter@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-795-6851
Default Placeholder Photo Timothy Clark

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
tclark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo Clara Fehrenbach

Document Delivery Services Librarian
Document Delivery

Contact
cfehrenbach@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-702-6837
Default Placeholder Photo Lynn Franco

Interlibrary Loan Shipping Assistant
ILL Borrowing

Contact
lynnre@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A80
773-834-9708
Default Placeholder Photo Lashanda Howard-Curry

Head, Interlibrary Loan Borrowing
ILL Borrowing

Contact
lhowardcurry@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-834-0198
Jackie Larson Jackie Larson

Head, Reserve Processing
Reserves

Contact
jlarson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8700
Default Placeholder Photo Stacey Metralexis

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
met7@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8701
Erica Myles Erica Myles

Head of Inter-Library Loan Lending
ILL Lending

Contact
eemyles@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-7031
Default Placeholder Photo Ru Orb

ILL Borrowing - Processing Assistant
ILL Borrowing

Contact
rorb@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-795-6851
Default Placeholder Photo Gail Parks

ILL Lending Processing Assistant
ILL Lending

Contact
gparks@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-0521
Default Placeholder Photo James M. Swanson

Reserve Processing Assistant
Reserves

Contact
jswanson@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 116
773-702-8703
Default Placeholder Photo Marvin Thomas

Searcher, Interlibrary Loan Lending
ILL Lending

Contact
mthomas48@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room A60
773-702-7031