Library Directory: Staff

Area Studies Staff

Megan Browndorf

About Megan Browndorf

she/her

Slavic and East European Studies Librarian
Area Studies

Contact Megan

mbrowndorf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 263
773-702-8456
HeadshotBrowndorf.jpg

Ellen Bryan

About Ellen Bryan

Reference Librarian; Head of Dissertation Office; Bibliographer for African Studies
Dissertation Office

Contact Ellen

ellen@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-4483

Ellen's Specialties

Subject Guides
Ellen Bryan

Jee-Young Park

About Jee-Young Park

Korean Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Jee-Young

jeeyoungpark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 526
773-702-0187

Jee-Young's Specialties

Subject Guides
Jee-Young Park

David Woken

About David Woken

he/him/his

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Librarian
Area Studies

Contact David

woken@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-834-3181
David Woken

Jiaxun Benjamin Wu

About Jiaxun Benjamin Wu

Chinese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Jiaxun

jiaxun@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-5049

Jiaxun's Specialties

Subject Guides
Jiaxun Wu

Ayako Yoshimura

About Ayako Yoshimura

Japanese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Ayako

yoshimura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520B
773-702-8434

Ayako's Specialties

Subject Guides
yoshimura-3.jpg

Yuan Zhou

About Yuan Zhou

Curator of the East Asian Collection
East Asian Collection

Contact Yuan

yzhou3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-8436

Yuan's Specialties

Yuan Zhou