Library Directory: Staff

The Joseph Regenstein Library Staff

About Megan Browndorf

she/her

Slavic and East European Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Megan

mbrowndorf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 561
773-702-8456
HeadshotBrowndorf.jpg

About Ellen Bryan

Dissertation Office, Head
Dissertation Office

Contact Ellen

ellen@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 104F
773-702-4483
Ellen Bryan

About Taylor Faires

she/her

Digital Scholarship Librarian
Center for Digital Scholarship

Contact Taylor

tfaires@uchicago.edu
Taylor Faires Headshot

About Adrian Ho

Head of Scholarly Communications
Center for Digital Scholarship

Contact Adrian

hoadriank@uchicago.edu
adrianho@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 104J
773-702-1242
Adrian-Ho

About Anne Knafl

she/her

Bibliographer for Religion, Philosophy, & Jewish Studies
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Anne

aknafl@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 462
773-702-8442
profile pic psyduck

About Catherine M. Mardikes

Bibliographer for Classics, Ancient Near East, and General Humanities
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Catherine

mardikes@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 471
773-702-2783
Catherine Mardikes

About Colleen Mullarkey

Dissertation Specialist
Dissertation Office

Contact Colleen

cmullark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 104D
773-702-7404
Colleen Mullarkey

About Laura Ring

Southern Asian Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Laura

rin6@uchicago.edu
773-702-2934
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 564
773-702-2934
Laura Ring

Contact Robert

rcshepard@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 104H
Rob Shepard

About Nancy Spiegel

she/her

Bibliographer for Art and Cinema; Bibliographer for History
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Nancy

nspiegel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 463
773-702-5193
ring

About Andrea Twiss-Brooks

she/her/hers

Director of Humanities and Area Studies
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Andrea

atbrooks@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 267
773-702-8777
Andrea Twiss-Brooks

About Kirsten Vallee

they/them

Repository Services Manager
Center for Digital Scholarship

Contact Kirsten

vallee@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 220
773-702-1660
Kirsten Vallee headshot

About Holiday Vega

Librarian for Health, Psychology, and Social Work
Social Work Library

Contact Holiday

holi@uchicago.edu
Ryerson Physical Laboratory
Room 153
773-702-4941
Ryerson Physical Laboratory
Room 265
773-702-4941
Julie

About David Woken

he/him/his

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact David

woken@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 565
773-834-3181
David Woken

About Ayako Yoshimura

Japanese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Ayako

yoshimura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520B
773-702-8434
yoshimura-3.jpg