Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Technical Services Staff
Default Placeholder Photo Steven Boozer

Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging

Contact
sboozer@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Default Placeholder Photo Evelyn Collier

Acquisitions Assistant - Monographic Orders
Monographic Orders

Contact
evelynd@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Thom Dousa Thomas Dousa

Metadata Analyst Librarian
Metadata Management Services

Contact
tmdousa@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Michael Evans Michael C Evans

Principal Receiving Assistant
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
mevans2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Octavia Fallwell

Head of Piece Processing
Copy Cataloging

Contact
onf1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
20181011_092300.jpg Timothy Garrison

Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging

Contact
tgarrison@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Jessica Glomb

Supervisor, Library Orders
Acquisitions Services

Contact
glombj@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Laurie Haugland

Supervisor, Serials Acquisitions and Maintenance
Serials Acquisitions & Maintenance

Contact
lhauglan@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8769
Default Placeholder Photo Mark Kennel

Continuing Resources Cataloging Assistant
Serials Cataloging

Contact
mkennel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8772
Default Placeholder Photo Max Maller

Acquisitions Orders Assistant
Acquisitions Services

Contact
mmaller@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733
Default Placeholder Photo Gary Mamlin

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
gmamlin@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Clint Marcy

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
cmarcy@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Kristin Martin Kristin E Martin

Director, Technical Services
Technical Services

Contact
kmarti@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 173
773-834-2702
Default Placeholder Photo Susan Martin

Head of Acquisitions
Acquisitions Services

Contact
smartin28@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8768
Default Placeholder Photo Renee Martonik

Head, Continuing Resources Orders & Cataloging
Serials Management Services

Contact
rmartoni@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8769
Natascha Owens Natascha Owens

Cataloger
Serials Cataloging

Contact
natascha@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8769
Default Placeholder Photo Bryan Perry

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Acquisitions Services

Contact
perryb@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Bill Pugh

Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging

Contact
wjp2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Laura Ring Laura Ring

Metadata Librarian and Librarian for Southern Asia and Anthropology
Southern Asia Collection

Contact
rin6@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 564
773-702-2934
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Subject Specialties
Anthropology
Latin American Studies
Native American Studies
South Asia
Southeast Asia
Southern Asia
Subject Guides
Default Placeholder Photo George Schell

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
george1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Natasha Sharp

Data Management Assistant
Data Management Services

Contact
nsharp@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Default Placeholder Photo Carol Stewart

Piece Processing Asst.
Copy Cataloging

Contact
cstewart@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Default Placeholder Photo Christopher Alexander Straughn

Continuing Resources Orders Assistant
Serials Acquisitions & Maintenance

Contact
straughn@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8772
Default Placeholder Photo Deborah Taylor

Continuing Resources Orders Assistant
Serials Acquisitions & Maintenance

Contact
dtaylor2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8772
Christie Thomas Christie Thomas

Head, Data Management Services
Data Management Services

Contact
clthomas@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-834-9033
Default Placeholder Photo Marcene Tyler

Acquisitions Orders Assistant
Monographic Orders

Contact
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Larisa Walsh Larisa Walsh

Head of Metadata Management Services
Metadata Management Services

Contact
walshl@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8726
Default Placeholder Photo Mary Lee Ward

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
maryward@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Patricia A. Williams

Metadata Librarian & Head of Copy Cataloging
Copy Cataloging

Contact
paw7@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-3215
Default Placeholder Photo Shelia Wright-Coney

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
swrightc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Wako Yonemura

Principal Orders Assistant
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
wyonemura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733