Library Directory: Staff

Collections & Access - Technical Services - Acquisitions Services - Receiving & Rapid Cataloging Staff
Default Placeholder Photo David H Frankel

Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Supervisor
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
dhfrankel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Michael Evans Michael C Evans

Principal Receiving Assistant
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
mevans2@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Gary Mamlin

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
gmamlin@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Clint Marcy

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
cmarcy@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
Default Placeholder Photo George Schell

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
george1@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Mary Lee Ward

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
maryward@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8773
Default Placeholder Photo Shelia Wright-Coney

Acquisitions Assistant - Receiving & Rapid Cat
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
swrightc@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8883
Default Placeholder Photo Wako Yonemura

Principal Orders Assistant
Receiving & Rapid Cataloging

Contact
wyonemura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 170
773-702-8733