Library Directory: Staff

Research & Learning - Humanities & Area Studies Staff

Andrea Twiss-Brooks

About Andrea Twiss-Brooks

she/her/hers

Director of Humanities and Area Studies
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Andrea

atbrooks@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 103
773-702-8777
Andrea Twiss-Brooks

Megan Browndorf

About Megan Browndorf

she/her

Slavic and East European Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Megan

mbrowndorf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 263
773-702-8456
HeadshotBrowndorf.jpg

Catherine M. Mardikes

About Catherine M. Mardikes

Bibliographer for Classics, Ancient Near East, and General Humanities
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Catherine

mardikes@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 471
773-702-2783
Catherine Mardikes

Laura A. Ring

About Laura Ring

Southern Asian Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Laura

rin6@uchicago.edu
773-702-2934
Laura Ring

Marlis J. Saleh

About Marlis J. Saleh

Bibliographer for Middle Eastern Studies
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Marlis

msaleh@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 563
773-702-8425
Marlis Saleh

Nancy Spiegel

About Nancy Spiegel

she/her

Bibliographer for Art and Cinema; Bibliographer for History
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact Nancy

nspiegel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 463
773-702-5193
ring

David Woken

About David Woken

he/him/his

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Librarian
Humanities & Area Studies

Contact David

woken@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
773-834-3181
David Woken