Library Directory: Staff

The Joseph Regenstein Library Humanities Staff

Megan Browndorf

she/her

Slavic and East European Studies Librarian
Area Studies

Contact Megan mbrowndorf@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 263
773-702-8456
Megan's Subject Specialties Subject Guides
HeadshotBrowndorf.jpg

Ellen Bryan

Reference Librarian; Head of Dissertation Office; Bibliographer for African Studies
Dissertation Office

Contact Ellen ellen@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 100B
773-702-4483
Ellen's Subject Specialties Subject Guides
Ellen Bryan

Jee-Young Park

Korean Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Jee-Young jeeyoungpark@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 526
773-702-0187
Jee-Young's Subject Specialties Subject Guides
Jee-Young Park

Nancy Spiegel

she/her

Bibliographer for Art and Cinema; Bibliographer for History
Humanities

Contact Nancy nspiegel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 463
773-702-5193
ring

André G. Wenzel

they/them

Bibliographer, Literatures of Europe & the Americas
Humanities

Contact André agwenzel@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 363
773-702-8448
Sarah G. Wenzel

Jiaxun Benjamin Wu

Chinese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Jiaxun jiaxun@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-5049
Jiaxun's Subject Specialties Subject Guides
Jiaxun Wu

Ayako Yoshimura

Japanese Studies Librarian
East Asian Collection

Contact Ayako yoshimura@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520B
773-702-8434
Ayako's Subject Specialties Subject Guides
yoshimura-3.jpg

Yuan Zhou

Curator of the East Asian Collection
East Asian Collection

Contact Yuan yzhou3@uchicago.edu
The Joseph Regenstein Library
Room 520
773-702-8436
Yuan's Subject Specialties
Yuan Zhou